Undergraduate students at Montana State University in Bozeman have been named to the university’s two honor rolls for the 2020 spring semester. Students must complete a minimum of 12 credit hours to be on either the President’s List (4.0 GPA) or Dean’s List (3.5 GPA or higher).

These students are on the honor roll:

On the President’s List: Emma Braggins of Alma, Callie Grawe of Pine and Paige Ringelberg of Pine.

On the Dean’s List: Jackson Braggins of Alma, Josefine Martin of Bailey, Joshua Seidler II of Bailey, Jonathan Landin of Conifer, Chase Layton of Conifer and Zoe Peterson of Conifer.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.