Park County students have been named to spring semester 2021 spring semester honor rolls at Montana State University. Students must complete a minimum of 12 credit hours to be on either the President’s List (4.0 GPA) or Dean’s List (3.5 GPA or higher).

Students from Bailey: Christopher Long, Josefine Martin, Joshua Seidler II are on the Dean’s List.

Students from Pine: Callie Grawe and Paige Ringelberg are on the President’s List, Julia Romero is on the Dean’s List.

Jayme Dyc of Fairplay is on the Dean’s List.


  • Starting Wednesday, June 9th, 2021, repeats every day until Wednesday, June 23, 2021 — all day


Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.